Main Line Meals on Wheels, Inc. Officers and Directors PDF Print E-mail




Norma Bolden President

Willner Park Treasurer
Cynthia Mack Recording Secretary
Carolyn Guyer Corresponding Secretary

Board of Directors

James Donegan
Suzanne McLean
Clare Kelly Michael Rodgers
Kathie D. King Elisabeth Sajed
Gail Magargee Al Slipakoff

Patricia L. Sierzant,

Executive Director

Copyright © 2015 Main Line Meals on Wheels